Issue for the week of November 25, 2022
Garage Sales

Our Upcoming Garage Sales

Location: Time:
Saturday, December 3
2590 Rising Star Rd. N 9-1
Friday-Saturday, Nov. 25-26
Arroyo Seco Alpacas, 2481 Cty. Rd. 218 Alpaca Craft Sale 9-4
Friday-Sunday, Nov. 25-27
1602 Capitol Ave. Holiday Hoorah @ the Hynds Vendor Mart 10-6/10-6/12-3
1701 Morrie Ave. Cheyenne Artists Guild Holiday Arts and Crafts Market 11:30-4:30/10-4/11-2
Saturday, Nov. 26
Blue Federal Credit Union World Headquarters, 2401 E. Pershing Craft Show 9-3
Cheyenne Elks Club, 100 E. 17th St. Elks Club Craft Sale 9-3:30
Archer Complex M&K Building, 3801 Archer Pkwy. Heroes Holiday Market Craft and Vendor Show 9-4
Sunday-Friday, Nov. 27-Dec. 23
300 E. 21st St. Historic Governors’ Mansion Tinsel Through Time 9-5
Wednesday-Friday, Nov. 30-Dec. 2
1701 Morrie Ave. Cheyenne Artists Guild Holiday Arts and Crafts Market 11:30-4:30
Friday-Saturday, Dec. 2-3
6701 Big Sky Trl. GFWC Women’s Civic League of Cheyenne Christmas House 9-7/9-3
Saturday, Dec. 3
Alta Vista School, 1514 E. 16th St. Holiday Fest 2022, 31st Annual Craft Show 9-3
Archer M/K Building, 3800 Archer Parkway, Entrance 1 2nd Annual Winter Wonderland Craft Show and Canned Food Donation 9-3
Saturday-Sunday, Dec. 3-4
1701 Morrie Ave. Cheyenne Artists Guild Holiday Arts and Crafts Market 10-4/11-2
Cathedral of St. Mary Hartmann Hall, 100 W. 21st St. St. Mary’s Cathedral Guild Christmas, Jewelry and Bake Sale 12-8/8-2
Wednesday-Friday, Dec. 7-9
1701 Morrie Ave. Cheyenne Artists Guild Holiday Arts and Crafts Market 11:30-4:30
Saturday-Sunday, Dec. 10-11
Event Center at Archer, 3801 Archer Pkwy. Cowboy Christmas Market 9-4
1701 Morrie Ave. Cheyenne Artists Guild Holiday Arts and Crafts Market 10-4/11-2
Saturday, Dec. 24
300 E. 21st St. Historic Governors’ Mansion Tinsel Through Time 9-12

Be a kind garage saler, please remove your signs.